What is adfocus?

adfocus is a start-up company in the digital marketing services sector.

We develop services and technologies related to customer acquisition, customer loyalty and conversion improvements on the basis of on- and off-site technologies. Furthermore, with our solutions we offer easy and innovative ways and means for a more efficient and targeted campaign delivery in the area of display advertising.

Our technologies

  • profity
  • friendify
  • getback
  • desirio
    Joint Venture mit «raffiniert media»
profity

Purchase and profit

The principal of Profity is simple. We are a network of e-commerce companies and send our customers gifts. Shop at one of our partner shops and receive a voucher for your next purchase at another participating partner shop as a thank-you. Shops from all sectors are represented in our network – the right shop for your next purchase is sure to be included too.

More information
friendify

Recommend and profit!

Friendify is an innovative recommendation technology and connects your current customers with potential new customers. With Friendify your customer can easily recommend your shop or the purchased products and thus reach new potential customers. As a white label solution, Friendify is implemented on the basis of your look & feel.

The technology does not appear as a provider and is thus not perceived as a foreign item on your website.

More information

References

We are proud and grateful to be supporting numerous customers. We will be glad to provide you with complete references, case studies and best practice.

Lehner Versand
Blacksocks
Farmy
Perfecthair
Qualipet
Kuhn Rikon
Do it + Garden
Cafe Royal
Oswald
Vögele Shoes
Babymüller
Weltbild
Yves Rocher
Tchibo
Hotelcard
Fujifilm
Sunrise
LeShop
Eat.ch
CALIDA
Apfelkiste
Victorinox
sigg
Flaschenpost
melectronics

QU’EST-CE QU’ADFOCUS?

Adfocus est une start-up spécialisée dans le secteur du marketing digital.

Nous développement des services et des technologies dans le domaine de l’acquisition de nouveaux clients, de la fidélisation de la clientèle et de l’optimisation du taux de conversion par le biais de stratégies on-site et off-site. Les solutions que nous proposons vous offrent en outre des possibilités et des moyens à la fois simples et innovants pour une diffusion efficace et ciblée des campagnes publicitaires en ligne.

NOS TECHNOLOGIES

  • profity
  • friendify
  • getback
  • desirio
    Joint Venture mit «raffiniert media»
profity

Acheter et en profiter

Le principe de Profity est simple. Nous sommes un réseau de boutiques en ligne et nous aimons faire des cadeaux à nos clients. Faites vos achats dans l’une de nos boutiques partenaires et recevez un bon cadeau à valoir sur vos prochains achats auprès d’une autre boutique partenaire participant à l’opération. Tous les secteurs sont représentés dans notre réseau de boutiques: nul doute que vous y trouverez vous aussi votre bonheur

PLUS D’INFORMATIONS
friendify

Recommander et en profiter!

Friendify est une technologie de recommandation innovante qui relie vos clients existants à vos clients potentiels. Grâce à Friendify, vos clients peuvent facilement recommander votre boutique ou les produits achetés et atteindre ainsi de nouveaux clients potentiels. Friendify est une solution en marque blanche qui s’intègre parfaitement à votre look & feel:

cette technologie ne se présente pas comme un fournisseur et n’est donc pas perçue comme un élément étranger sur votre site.

PLUS D’INFORMATIONS

Références

Nous sommes fiers et reconnaissants d'avoir le privilège d’assister de nombreux clients. C’est volontiers que nous mettons à votre disposition sur demande les références complètes, ainsi que des exemples et bonnes pratiques.

Lehner Versand
Blacksocks
Farmy
Perfecthair
Qualipet
Kuhn Rikon
Do it + Garden
Cafe Royal
Oswald
Vögele Shoes
Babymüller
Weltbild
Yves Rocher
Tchibo
Hotelcard
Fujifilm
Sunrise
LeShop
Eat.ch
CALIDA
Apfelkiste
Victorinox
sigg
Flaschenpost
melectronics